The Lane Group

Staff

EXECUTIVE STAFF

Joseph (Barney) Lane barneylane@laneins.com President, Certified Financial Plannerâ„¢
Lisa Wilson lisa@laneins.com Administrative Manager
Sally Green deland@laneins.com Receptionist

PERSONAL LINES STAFF - DELAND

Elizabeth Woolridge, AAI elizabeth@laneins.com Personal Lines Account Mgr
Jackie Spina, CPSR jackie@laneins.com Personal Lines Account Rep

PERSONAL LINES STAFF - EDGEWATER

Christine Etts christine@laneins.com Branch Mgr & Personal Lines Producer
Regina Sturles regina@laneins.com Personal Lines Account Mgr
Kelley Guzman kelley@laneins.com Personal Lines Account Mgr
Barbara White barbara@laneins.com Personal Lines Account Mgr
Jennifer Patelis edgewater@laneins.com Receptionist / Customer Svc Rep

LIFE INSURANCE STAFF

Lisa Wilson lisa@laneins.com Life & Health Agent