Staff

EXECUTIVE STAFF

Joseph (Barney) Lane barneylane@laneins.com President, Certified Financial Plannerâ„¢
Lisa Wilson lisa@laneins.com Administrative Manager
Jennifer Kelly jennifer@laneins.com Accounting

PERSONAL LINES STAFF - DELAND

Rayni Goldthwait rayni@laneins.com Personal Lines Producer
Elizabeth Woolridge, AAI elizabeth@laneins.com Personal Lines Account Mgr
Jackie Spina, CPSR jackie@laneins.com Personal Lines Account Rep

PERSONAL LINES STAFF - EDGEWATER

Christine Etts christine@laneins.com Branch Mgr & Personal Lines Producer
Regina Sturles regina@laneins.com Personal Lines Account Mgr
Kelley Guzman kelley@laneins.com Personal Lines Account Mgr

LIFE INSURANCE STAFF

Lisa Wilson lisa@laneins.com Life & Health Agent